Da Foxii are almost Here

---------

From: Bob Tellefsen (n6wg@earthlink.net)
Date: Thu Jan 10 2002 - 10:59:51 CST


Check your clocks. Warm up your keying fingers.
The Foxii are coming. Thursday evening local time.
6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST and 9PM EST.
N6WG will be above 7040, listening up.
W0UFO will be below 7040, listening up.
Come and get us.
73, Bob N6WG


Search QRP-L Archives

[ QRP-L Archive | ]
[ 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 ]

---------

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 on Thu Feb 07 2002 - 08:03:45 CST

kd4ab@kd4ab.org