FOX SCHEDULE 1997-1998

---------

From: Chuck Adams (adams@chuck.dallas.sgi.com)
Date: Sat Sep 27 1997 - 15:02:13 EDT


Gang,

Here is an updated schedule. September 17, 1997.
Version 1.1 Note that I have added the state just
before the call to give you more geographic information.

WEEK CALL DATE TIME (UTC) CALL DATE TIME (UTC)

 1 NM K5OI Oct 1 0200-0400 WI AE9K Oct 3 0000-0200
 2 OH N8VAR Oct 8 0000-0200 PA NR3Z Oct 9 0200-0400
 3 AZ W7QQQ Oct 15 0200-0400 OK KK5RO Oct 17 0200-0400
 4 AZ NQ7K Oct 21 0200-0400 ID AB7TK Oct 22 0200-0400
       VE7CQK Oct 24 0100-0300 **
 5 CO N0TFI Oct 28 0000-0200 MN N0UR Oct 29 0200-0400
 6 AZ W7QQQ Nov 5 0200-0400 CA K1MG Nov 7 0200-0400
 7 MI K8CV Nov 11 0200-0400 AZ KI7MN Nov 12 0100-0300
 8 SC W2UX Nov 18 0100-0300 OH N8VAR Nov 19 0100-0300
 9 MN K0EVZ Nov 25 0000-0200 KY KA8OKH Nov 27 0100-0300
10 MN N0UR Dec 3 0200-0400 AL KS4L Dec 5 0200-0400
    AK AL7FS Dec 5 0200-0400 **
11 MI K8CV Dec 9 0200-0400 IN N9DD Dec 11 0100-0300
    AK AL7FS Dec 12 0200-0400 **
12 MD W3CV Dec 18 0200-0400 NM K5OI Dec 19 0300-0500
13 KY KA8OKH Dec 23 0100-0300 CO N0TFI Dec 24 0000-0200
14 CA WO3B Dec 30 0300-0500 MD W3CV Jan 2 0200-0400
15 NJ N2TNN Jan 7 0200-0400 AL KS4L Jan 9 0200-0400
16 AZ KI7MN Jan 14 0100-0300 ID AB7TK Jan 16 0200-0400
17 SC W2UX Jan 20 0100-0300 NJ N2TNN Jan 21 0100-0300
18 NC AE4IC Jan 28 0300-0500 WI AE9K Jan 30 0100-0300
19 IN N9DD Feb 5 0100-0300 NM KK6MC Feb 6 0030-0230
20 PA NR3Z Feb 12 0200-0400 CA K1MG Feb 13 0200-0400
21 OK KK5RO Feb 17 0200-0400 CA N6WG Feb 18 0200-0400
       VE7CQK Feb 20 0100-0300 **
22 MN K0EVZ Feb 24 0000-0200 NC AE4IC Feb 27 0300-0500
23 CA N6WG Mar 3 0200-0400 CT AA1MY Mar 4 0300-0500
24 CT AA1MY Mar 10 0300-0500 CA WO3B Mar 13 0400-0600
25 NM KK6MC Mar 18 0030-0230 AZ NQ7K Mar 20 0200-0400

****************************DX********************************

AL7FS larsennc@alaska.net Jim Larsen Anchorage, AK
VE7CQK paul1@wizard.ucs.sfu.ca Paul Erickson Vancouver, B.C.

*************************REGION 3******************************

KI7MN ki7mn@dancris.com Bob Hightower Chandler, AZ
NQ7K mikec@primenet.com Michael Connor Glendale, AZ
K1MG mgipe@reliablemeters.com Michael A. Gipe Saratoga, CA
AB7TK RFOLTZ@WSUNIX.WSU.EDU Randy Foltz Moscow, ID
W7QQQ jackmead@getnet.com Jack Meadows Mesa, AZ
N6WG <a long address> Bob Tellefsen Newark, CA
WO3B white.bob@ssd.loral.com Bob White Santa Clara, CA

*************************REGION 2******************************

K5OI TPETTIBO@NMSU.EDU Tim Pettibone Las Cruces, NM
N0TFI Jessqrp@concentric.net Jess Gypin Lafayette, CO
KK5RO vhatley@flash.net Vernon Hatley Shawnee, OK
N0UR lageson@att.net.com Jim Lageson Minneapolis MN
K0EVZ 70511.3041@compuserve.com Doc Lindsey Rochester, MN
KK6MC/5 jamesd1@flash.net James R. Duffey Cedar Crest NM
AE9K brianc@ams-i.com Brian Cieslak Waterford, WI

*************************REGION 1********************************

AA1MY sslyon@worldnet.att.net "Seab" Lyon Bethel, CT
K8CV k8cv@juno.com Walt Amos Royal Oak, MI
KS4L wrmoore@ingr.com Randy Moore Huntsville, AL
N2TNN n2tnn@ifu.net Dean Marzocca Somerset, NJ
N9DD N9DD@aol.com Tom Frisz South Bend, IN
W3CV ke3nv@erols.com Scott Bauer Odenton, MD
NR3Z skitch@resuba.com Marty Squicciarini Lansdale, PA
AE4IC ae4ic@nr.infi.net Bob Kellogg Greensboro, NC
N8VAR N8VAR@juno.com Ron Doyle Huber Heights, OH
KA8OKH ka8okh@som-uky.campus.mci.net Rich Dailey Somerset,KY
W2UX mail4gary@worldnet.att.net Gary McCaughey Lexington, SC
Chuck Adams K5FO CP-60 adams@sgi.com
http://reality.sgi.com/adams/index.html


Search QRP-L Archives

[ QRP-L Archive | ]
[ 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000 ]

---------

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 on Fri Jun 02 2000 - 11:34:27 EDT

kd4ab@kd4ab.org