The October 17th FOX Hunt

---------

From: Timothy J. Pettibone (tpettibo@NMSU.Edu)
Date: Fri Oct 13 1995 - 11:24:20 EDT


Bob (WO3B) and I will be the FOXES on the same date (Oct. 17) at the same
times (7-9pm MDT and 9-11pm EDT) as follows:

        7-8pm MDT AB5OU on 7110 +/-
        9-10pm EDT WO3B 0n 7040 +/-

then reverse positions for the next hour:

        8-9pm MDT AB5OU on 7040 +/-
        10-11pm EDT WO3B on 7110 +/-

This will be an experiment in seeing how simultaneous FOXES work out.
Look for us! I worked the first two FOXES but couldn't hear the last two.

73/72

Tim AB5OU
Las Cruces, NM


Search QRP-L Archives

[ QRP-L Archive | ]
[ 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000 ]

---------

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 on Fri Jun 02 2000 - 11:28:39 EDT

kd4ab@kd4ab.org